News & Updates
 MAB
This website was created and is maintained by Brian Cummins, a professional bridge player, teacher, and director.  Brian is an accredited ACBL teacher and a member of the ABTA.     

Handouts and Post Mortems


Post Mortem Wednesday, July 25
Post Mortem Wednesday, July 18
Post Mortem Wednesday, July 4

Post Mortem
Wednesday, June 26
Post Mortem
Wednesday, June 20
Post Mortem
Wednesday, June 13

No Post Mortem June 6 due to ICC Game
Compare scores with other clubs across North America
More masterpoints are on the line

Post Mortem
Wednesday, May 30
Post Mortem
Wednesday, May 23
Post Mortem
Wednesday, May 16
Post Mortem
Wednesday, May 9
No Post Mortem Wednesday, May 2

Post Mortem
Wednesday, April 18

Post Mortem Wednesday, April 11
Post Mortem Wednesday, April 4


Post Mortem
Wednesday, March 28
Post Mortem Wednesday, March 14
Post Mortem Wednesday, March 7

Post Mortem Wednesday, February 29
Post Mortem Wednesday, February 22
Post Mortem Wednesday, February 15
Post Mortem Wednesday, February 8
Post Mortem Wednesday, February 1

Post Mortem Wednesday, January 24
Post Mortem Wednesday, January 18
Post Mortem Wednesday, January 11
Post Mortem Wednesday, January 4

Wednesday, November 30
 
Declare and Defend
  Bidding Six Pack

Bid, Play, Defend